Directe contactgegevens Vallen Logopedisten

Praktijknummer - 0475-320626 info@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Marie-Thérèse Vallen-Mooren -  06-49651429 marietheresevallen@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Debbie Könings - 06-50564418 debbiekonings@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Bernadette Cartens - 06- 38307250 bernadettecartens@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Rianne Heizer - 06-50564435 rianneheitzer@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Sylvie Niessen - 06-11101713 sylvieniessen@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Sonja Verhooren - 06-48173191 sonjaverhooren@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Marissa Driessen - 06-34255328 marissadriessen@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Sem Theuniszen - 06-41831937 semtheuniszen@vallenlogopedisten.nl
Karlijn Neelen - 06-43162505 karlijnneelen@vallenlogopedisten.nl